Watch the album announcement here.

Fresh off their win for ‘Best New Artist’ at this year’s MTV Video Music Awards, multi-platinum selling band DNCE has announced the release of their highly anticipated self-titled debut album. DNCE will be available on November 18th.

Formed in the summer of 2015, DNCE first introduced themselves to audiences worldwide with the release of their debut single “Cake By The Ocean”, their now certified double-platinum breakout smash which has made them one of 2016’s most buzzworthy acts. Released in September 2015 and included on the group’s 4-track debut EP, SWAAY, the hugely popular single was #1 on the UK Airplay Charts for 4 weeks in a row and to date, the video has had over 195million views. The song was a certified smash at radio, becoming one of the most played songs of the year. Internationally, “Cake By The Ocean” reached Top 10 on iTunes in over 10 countries and has generated over 350 million streams on Spotify worldwide.  

The band’s latest single “Toothbrush” made its mark this summer with a highly buzzed about music video featuring supermodel Ashley Graham. To date, the video has amassed nearly 40 million views. 

DNCE will be back in the UK this month performing at the BBC Radio 1’s Teen Awards on Sunday 23rd October and at the Rays of Sunshine charity concert on Monday 24th October.

Assembled by frontman Joe Jonas, DNCE’s all-star bandmates include bassist & keyboardist Cole Whittle, who co-founded the band Semi Precious Weapons, South Korean bred guitarist JinJoo, who has toured with the Jonas Brothers, Charli XCX, and CeeLo Green, and drummer Jack Lawless, who has previously joined the Jonas Brothers, Night Terrors of 1927, and Soft Swells on the road.