Chart topping singer/songwriter Bebe Rexha releases her highly anticipated debut album, EXPECTATIONS, today via Warner Bros. Records. In addition to Bebe co-writing and co-producing every song on the album, EXPECTATIONS is produced by Justin Tranter, Asia Whiteacre, David Garcia, Josh Miller, Lauren Christy, JUSSI, Jason Evigan, Louis Bell, The Stereotypes and Hit-Boy.EXPECTATIONS is available at all digital retailers here. 

 Early this morning, Bebe appeared on Good Morning America’s Summer Concert Stage for a stunning performance of several songs. On Monday, she will perform on The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon and also stop by Watch What Happens Live with Andy Cohen.

Bebe’s ubiquitous single, “Meant To Be” feat. Florida Georgia Line is currently reigning supreme at #1 on Billboard’s Hot Country Chart for the 29th consecutive week, making Bebe the longest running female artist to hold that #1 spot. “Meant To Be” has crossed over 1 billion streams, is certified triple platinum, has garnered a radio audience of nearly 3 billion and hit #1 on dozens of global iTunes charts. Her newest single, "I'm A Mess," just impacted radio this week and its lyric video is her most successful to date with 4 million real-time global views in its first week.

  1. Ferrari
  2. I’m A Mess
  3. 2 Souls On Fire (feat. Quavo)
  4. Shining Star
  5. Knees
  6. I Got You
  7. Self Control
  8. Sad
  9. Mine
  10. Steady (feat. Tory Lanez)
  11. Don’t Get Any Closer
  12. Grace
  13. Pillow
  14. Meant To Be (Bebe Rexha & Florida Georgia Line)

About Bebe Rexha   

Singer/songwriter Bebe Rexha has accumulated more than 12 million overall single sales, 6 billion total global streams and a radio audience of more than 10 billion. Her highly anticipated debut album, “Expectations,” is available June 22nd on Warner Bros. Records. Bebe’s latest single, “Meant to Be” with Florida Georgia Line has remained #1 on the Billboard Hot Country charts for 29 weeks. The hit song is more than 3x platinum and has amassed over 1 billion global streams to date. Bebe, whom Billboard calls “one of the most daring artists of 2017,” burst onto the scene in 2013 when she penned the song “Monster,” which became a worldwide hit for Eminem and Rihanna, and went RIAA 4x platinum stateside. Since then, Bebe co-wrote and carried the instantly recognizable hook for the 2x platinum “Hey Mama,” by David Guetta, Nicki Minaj and Afrojack, which was nominated for a Billboard Music Award for Top Dance/Electronic Song. She also hit #1 both on the Billboard Pop and Rap charts with her platinum-selling smash single, “Me, Myself & I” with G-Eazy. Her last single, “I Got You” has more than 244 million views, “No Broken Hearts,” featuring Nicki Minaj, has more than 241 million views; and she is featured on Martin Garrix’s single, “In The Name of Love,” which has amassed more than 332 million views. Bebe released her second EP, “All Your Fault: Part 1,” and the follow-up, “All Your Fault: Part 2,” last year to rave reviews.

Get Hi-Res Album Art Here: